Staff Directory

From UCLA campus phones, dial only the last five digits.

Armenian, Gassia

Curatorial and Research Associate
310-825-7786
GassiaA@arts.ucla.edu 

Cole, Don

Director of Photography
310-825-9770
dcole@arts.ucla.edu 

Kelly-Ramirez, Isabella

Collections Manager
310-206-7006
i.kellyramirez@arts.ucla.edu 

Rubinstein, Amy

Exhibitions Production Manager
310-825-6288
amyrubinstein01@arts.ucla.edu

Baltodano, Manuel

Operations Supervisor & Security Tech. Coordinator
310-206-7750
manuelb@arts.ucla.edu 

Connors, Erin

Director of Communication and Engagement
310-825-4288
erinconnors@arts.ucla.edu

Landau, Amy

Director of Education and Interpretation
310-825-9341
amy.landau@arts.ucla.edu

Salazar, Roberto

HR Coordinator
310-825-7593
rsalazar@arts.ucla.edu 

Barrkman, Joanna

Senior Curator of Southeast Asian & Pacific Arts
310-206-7005
jbarrkman@arts.ucla.edu 

Curtis, Phil

Grants Manager
310-206-0306
philcurtis@arts.ucla.edu

Lewis, Kris

Director of Development
310-825-0663
krislewis@arts.ucla.edu 

Sandoval, Greg

Curator of Public Programs
310-825-8655
gregsandoval@arts.ucla.edu 

Belozerskaya, Marina

Managing Editor
310-794-9582
mbelozerskaya@arts.ucla.edu

deBrer, Christian

Head of Conservation
310-825-1146
cdebrer@arts.ucla.edu 

Livsey, Sophia

Executive Assistant
310-794-5164
slivsey@arts.ucla.edu 

Saunders, Jeanette

Registrar
310-825-9405
jeansaunders@arts.ucla.edu 

Berns, Marla C.

Shirley & Ralph Shapiro Director
310-825-4259
berns@arts.ucla.edu 

DiGenova, Kathy

Museum Store Manager
310-206-7004
kathleen.digenova@arts.ucla.edu 

McHugh, Gene

Head of Digital Media
310-825-7810
gmchugh@arts.ucla.edu 

Swiderski, Nina

Graphic Designer
310-794-4364
nswiderski@arts.ucla.edu

Blair, David

Deputy Director
310-825-5289
dblair@arts.ucla.edu 

Ding, Daisy

Financial Services Coordinator
310-794-5163
daisy.ding@arts.ucla.edu

O’Kane, Libby

Events and Visitor Services Manager
310-825-3237
lokane@arts.ucla.edu 

Teeter, Wendy

Curator of Archaeology
310-825-1864
wteeter@arts.ucla.edu 

Brauer, Daniel

Director of Publications
310-206-7003
dbrauer@arts.ucla.edu 

Dulong, Bridget

Project Manager, Exhibitions
310-825-6067
bdulong@arts.ucla.edu 

Polk, Patrick

Curator of Latin American and Caribbean Popular Arts
310-794-2407
polk@arts.ucla.edu 

Thomas, Emry

Facilities Supervisor
310-206-7750
emryt@arts.ucla.edu 

Clark, Allison

Assistant Director of Education
310-825-7325
allisonmclark@arts.ucla.edu

Goeman-Shulsky, Sedonna

Archaeological Collections Manager
310-825-1864
sgoemans@arts.ucla.edu

Raynor, Rachel

Director of Registration and Collections Management
310-206-7006
rraynor@arts.ucla.edu 

Vosough, Roxana

Membership Manager
310-206-0246
roxanavosough@arts.ucla.edu 

Clough, Sebastian

Director of Exhibitions
(cell) 310-600-3183
sclough@arts.ucla.edu 

Jones, Erica

Associate Curator of African Arts
310-825-9025
epjones@arts.ucla.edu

Robb, Matthew

Chief Curator
310-206-7002
matthewrobb@arts.ucla.edu 

preloader