Staff Directory

From UCLA campus phones, dial only the last five digits.

Armenian, Gassia
Curatorial and Research Associate
310-825-7786
GassiaA@arts.ucla.edu
 

Baltodano, Manuel
Operations Supervisor & Security Tech. Coordinator
310-206-7750
manuelb@arts.ucla.edu

Belozerskaya, Marina
Managing Editor
310-794-9582
mbelozerskaya@arts.ucla.edu

Barrkman, Joanna
Senior Curator of Southeast Asian & Pacific Arts
310-206-7005
jbarrkman@arts.ucla.edu

Berns, Marla C.
Shirley & Ralph Shapiro Director
310-825-4259
berns@arts.ucla.edu

Blair, David
Deputy Director
310-825-5289
dblair@arts.ucla.edu

Burton, Marci
Andrew W. Mellon Conservation Fellow
310-825-9667 
mjefcoat@arts.ucla.edu

Clough, Sebastian
Director of Exhibitions
(cell) 310-600-3183
sclough@arts.ucla.edu

Cole, Don
Director of Photography
310-825-9770
dcole@arts.ucla.edu

Collins, Bianca
Curator of Public Programs
310-825-8655
biancacollins@arts.ucla.edu

Connors, Erin
Director of Communication and Engagement
310-825-4288
erinconnors@arts.ucla.edu

Curtis, Phil
Grants Manager
310-206-0306
philcurtis@arts.ucla.edu

deBrer, Christian
Head of Conservation
310-825-1146
cdebrer@arts.ucla.edu

DiGenova, Kathy
Museum Store Manager
310-206-7004
kathleen.digenova@arts.ucla.edu

Ding, Daisy
Financial Services Coordinator
310-794-5163
daisy.ding@arts.ucla.edu

Dulong, Bridget
Project Manager, Exhibitions
310-825-6067
bdulong@arts.ucla.edu

Forbes, Carlee
Andrew W. Mellon Curatorial Fellow
310-825-9667
csforbes@arts.ucla.edu

Goeman-Shulsky, Sedonna
Archaeological Collections Manager
310-825-1864
sgoemans@arts.ucla.edu

Jones, Erica
Associate Curator of African Arts
310-825-9025
epjones@arts.ucla.edu

Kelly-Ramirez, Isabella
Collections Manager
310-206-7006
i.kellyramirez@arts.ucla.edu

Landau, Amy
Director of Education and Interpretation
310-825-9341
amy.landau@arts.ucla.edu

Lewis, Kris
Director of Development
310-825-0663
krislewis@arts.ucla.edu

Livsey, Sophia
Executive Assistant
310-794-5164
slivsey@arts.ucla.edu

McHugh, Gene
Head of Digital Media
310-825-7810
gmchugh@arts.ucla.edu

O’Kane, Libby
Events and Visitor Services Manager
310-825-3237
lokane@arts.ucla.edu

Polk, Patrick
Curator of Latin American and Caribbean Popular Arts
310-794-2407
polk@arts.ucla.edu

Raynor, Rachel
Director of Registration and Collections Management
310-206-7006
rraynor@arts.ucla.edu

Robb, Matthew
Chief Curator
310-206-7002
matthewrobb@arts.ucla.edu

Rubinstein, Amy
Exhibitions Production Manager
310-825-6288
amyrubinstein01@arts.ucla.edu

Salazar, Roberto
HR Coordinator
310-825-7593
rsalazar@arts.ucla.edu

Saunders, Jeanette
Registrar
310-825-9405
jeansaunders@arts.ucla.edu

Siegel, Corrie
Interim Education Manager
310-206-5663
fowlereducation@arts.ucla.edu

Swiderski, Nina
Graphic Designer
310-794-4364
nswiderski@arts.ucla.edu

Teeter, Wendy
Curator of Archaeology
310-825-1864
wteeter@arts.ucla.edu

Vosough, Roxana
Membership Manager
310-206-0246
roxanavosough@arts.ucla.edu

preloader